Home Schedule Top 10 Players Records Quiz Ask a cricket question Contacts
IPL 2014 : Schedule : Rajasthan v Punjab, only match on Sunday.
Leading run scorers | Wicket takers | Points table | Full squads.
Match 6 : Duminy delivers Delhi a long awaited win, Kolkata lose.
Match 5 : Bangalore beat Mumbai on way to 2nd win | All results.
IPL records : Most runs | Most wkts | Highest individual score.
Fastest century | Fastest fifty | Who has hit most sixes in IPL.
Most runs by a batsman in one series = 733, by Gayle & Hussey.
Highest & lowest totals | Biggest chases | Highest partnerships.
Best bowling figures | Most wkts in a series | Expensive spells.

IPL 2014

T20 World cup 2014

Final : Sri Lankans win first T20 World cup, Indians didn't turn up.
2nd semi-final : Indians chase down South African 172, enter final.
1st semi-final : Lankans reach another final, Windies return home.
Match 20 : Bravo & Sammy inspire Windies past Pakistan, into semis.
Match 19 : Aussies shut Bangladesh down before returning home.
Match 18 : Herath spins Lankans past Kiwis in virtual quarter-final.
Match 17 : Netherlands score second surprising win over England.
Match 16 : Indians win little important Aussie clash in style.
Match 15 : Shehzad scores 1st Pakistan century, Bangladesh clueless.
Match 14 : England fall three short of South Africa, knocked out.
Match 13 : New Zealand stay alive with easy win over Netherlands.
Match 12 : Easy win over Bangladesh fix India's semi-final berth.
Match 11 : Windies knock Aussies nearly out of the tournament.
Match 10 : Hales inspires England to big chase against Sri Lanka.
Match 9 : South Africa survive Netherlands scare at Chittagong.
Match 8 : Windies crush sloppy Bangladesh (98 allout) by 72 runs.
Match 7 : Sri Lanka shoot Netherlands down to lowest total ever.
Match 6 : Steyn bowls South Africa to 2 runs victory over Kiwis.
Match 5 : Indian bowlers set up dominating win over West Indies.
Match 4 : Fearless Pakistan clear Aussie hurdle by 16 run margin.
Match 3 : McCullum hits New Zealand past England before rain came.
Match 2 : Sri Lankans edge out South Africans by 5 runs margin.
Match 1 : Indians remain unbeaten to Pakistan in all World cups.
Qualifier 12 : Nerveless Netherlands knock Ireland & Zimbabwe out.
Qualifier 11 : Zimbabwe stay alive with confident win over UAE.
Qualifier 10 : Bangladesh progress despite losing to Hong Kong.
Qualifier 9 : Highly impressive Nepal knock Afghanistan out.
Qualifier 8 : Ireland clear UAE hurdle before rain arrived.
Qualifier 7 : Zimbabwe overhaul Netherlands' 140 off last ball.
Qualifier 6 : Bangladesh make statement, thrash Nepal by 8 wkts.
Qualifier 5 : Ahmed Shahzad guides Afghanistan past Hong Kong.
Qualifier 4 : Netherlands impress in clear win over sloppy UAE.
Qualifier 3 : Ireland cross Zimbabwe hurdle almost out of breath.
Qualifier 2 : Nepal too good for Kong Kong in a clash of debutants.
Qualifier 1 : Afghanistan swing and crash, Bangladesh score big win.