Home Schedule Top 10 Players Records Quiz Ask a cricket question Contacts
IPL 2014 : Schedule : Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders.
Squads : Sunrisers Hyderabad have arsenals for all conditions.
Past winners : Mumbai Indians in 2013, Kolkata Knight Riders in 2012, Chennai Super Kings in 2011 and 2010, Deccan Chargers in 2009 and Rajasnthan Royals in 2008.
T20 world cup 2014 : All match results and full scorecards.
Final : Lankans win maiden World T20, Indians failed to turn up.
T20 records : Highest score = 156 by Aaron Finch | Fastest ton.
Most runs | Highest totals | Lowest totals | Best bowling figures.
Fastest fifties | Most sixes in T20 career | Most expensive spell.
Itsonlycricket - Ask a cricket question
Umpires of India v Australia test series 2011-12?
Asked by: Rohit Jain on 13-12-2011..
Fan Answer
BinitFor India v Australia test series 2011-2012, ICC has announced that South African umpire Marais Erasmus and English umpire Ian Gould will take up the field for first two tests while Kumar Dharmasena of Sri Lanka and Aleem Dar of Pakistan will officiate in 3rd and 4th test match.

Ranjan Madugalla has been named as the ICC match referee. Note that there will be no decision review system (UDRS) in the series and hence TV umpire isn't very important. Anyway, ICC will be naming someone in due course.
Contribute your answer:
Your name :
Your eMail :
Security Code:

Not the answer you were looking for? Refer to extended Itsonlycricket records page.