Itsonlycricket - Ask a cricket question
If ball hits pad first and then the bat.. then catch by keeper..that's out or not out?
Asked by: Gopalkrishna on 16-06-2011..

Commented by Binit on 16 Jun, 2011

That will be out caught as well as lbw if the ball was going on to hit the wickets. It wouldn't be lbw if ball hits bat before the pad but it'll be out everytime if caught after bat hits the ball anytime.

Contribute your answer* :

*   *
*   

Not the answer you were looking for? Refer to extended Itsonlycricket records page.